☰       Show/Hide Menu

☰       Department Menu

Registry

 

Contact Registry

Registry Glasnevin Campus                                     

Registry St. Patricks Campus

Henry Grattan Building Room C103
DCU Glasnevin Campus DCU St Patrick's Campus
Telephone: +353 (0) 1 700 5338 Email: Online Query
 Fax: +353 (0) 1 700 5504 
 Email: Online Query 

Registry Points of Contact

Examinations/Graduation ContactsAdmissions/Registration Contacts

Systems and Processes

 

Examinations

Examination Timetable Queries

lisa.buckley@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5985(ext. 5985)

Temporary Injuries

lisa.buckley@dcu.ie   
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5985(ext. 5985)

Submission of exam papers

Bernadette.Casserly@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8255(ext. 8255)

Orna.Heuston@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)

Janetta.Meszarosova@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5391(ext. 5391)

Marion.Tucker@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5398(ext. 5398)

Examination Results

Paul.Moore@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5465(ext. 5465)

Appeals

Valerie.Cooke@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5938(ext. 5938)

Post PAB Amendments

Paul.Moore@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5465(ext. 5465)
Gillian.barry@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5105(ext. 5105)

ID Audits/Exam Blocks

Jennifer.McShane@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565(ext. 5565)

Past Exam Papers on Web

Orna.Heuston@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)

Queries on Examination Scripts

lisa.buckley@dcu.ie  
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5985(ext. 5985)
Jennifer.McShane@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565(ext. 5565)

Exam Invigilators - All Queries

Susan.Fennell@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5905(ext. 5905)

Submission of Broadsheets

Jennifer.McShane@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565(ext. 5565)

Back To Top

August Resit Examinations

Resit Exam Registration Queries

Susan.Fennell@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5905(ext. 5905)

Back To Top

Progression and Award Boards

Schedules

lisa.buckley@dcu.ie  
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5985(ext. 5985)

Queries

Paul.Moore@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5465(ext. 5465)

Back To Top

Exam Postponements / Extenuating Circumstaces

DCUBS - Business School

Janetta.Meszarosova@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5391(ext. 5391)

Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences

Orna.Heuston@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)

Faculty of Science and Human Health

Bernadette.Casserly@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8255(ext. 8255)
Marion.Tucker@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5398(ext. 5398)

Faculty of Engineering & Computing

Orna.Heuston@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)
Janetta.Meszarosova@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5391(ext. 5391)

Institute of Education

Bernadette.Casserly@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8255(ext. 8255)

Back To Top

Graduation

Co-ordinator

Roisin.Morris-Drennan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6275 (ext. 6275)

Queries

www4.dcu.ie/registry/graduation.shtml

Parchments/Replacements/In Absentia

Orna.Heuston@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5339(ext. 5339)
Bernadette.Casserly@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8255(ext. 8255)

Back To Top

Diploma Supplement

Queries

diplomasupplement@dcu.ie
Jennifer.McShane@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565(ext. 5565)

Back To Top

Transcripts

Additional Copies

Please contact us using the Online Query or Phone the Registry +353 1 7005338 option 1

Back To Top

Post Graduate Research

Submission Deadlines

Faculty Awards Boards for Research Degrees

Academic Regulations for Postgraduate Degrees by Research & Thesis

 

postgraduate.research@dcu.ie

Roisin.Morris-Drennan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6275 (ext. 6275)

 

Applications for Transfer/Confirmation on the PhD Register

Notification of Intention to Submit for Examination

External Examiner Expenses

 

postgraduate.research@dcu.ie 


Grainne.Fagan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5944(ext. 5944)

Back To Top

Appointment of Examiners for Taught Programmes

Appointment of Examiners for Taught Programmes

Valerie.Cooke@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5938(ext. 5938)

Back To Top

Academic Structure and Registration Queries

CA/Exam Split

 

Subject Weightings

Jennifer.McShane@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5565(ext. 5565)

Registry Academic Structure Co-Ordinator

Triona.Kirwan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8697(ext. 8697)

Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

Carol.Grehan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7413(ext. 7413) 

Faculty of Science and Health

Noeleen.Peel@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5027(ext. 5027)

Faculty of Engineering and Computing

Claire.Finn@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5247(ext. 5247)

DCU - Business School

Carol.Grehan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7413(ext. 7413)

OSCAIL

Kate.Mallon@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7958(ext. 7958)

Back To Top

Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar

Gillian.Barry@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5105(ext. 5105)

Back To Top

Student Enrolment Management

Registry Information Services
Undergraduate Admissions
Postgraduate Admissions
Academic Structures
Registration.

Celine.Jameson@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8347(ext. 8347)

olivia.mcginn@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8995(ext. 8995)

mary.mckiernan@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 6425(ext. 6425)

 

Back To Top

Registry Information Services

Replacement ID Cards/Transcripts, Stamping of Forms, Verification of Registration Letters, Withdrawals.

Kate.Mallon@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7958(ext. 7958)  
Karen.Butler@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5036(ext. 5036)
Elizabeth.Freyne@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8959(ext. 8959)
Margaret.Barron@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8959(ext. 8959)
Breege.Carolan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7957(ext. 7957)

 

SUSI, Grant Authority Cheque Payments, Grant Authority Verifications, Student Loans Co.

HEAR/DARE

 

Gillian.Clarke@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8301(ext. 8301)

Back To Top

Undergraduate Admissions & Registration

Undergraduate Admissions Team
(CAO, Leaving Cert., GCE, FETAC, HEAR, DARE, Mature, queries).

Geraldine.Leavy@dcu.ie

Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5088(ext. 5088)

 

Back To Top

Postgraduate Admissions & Registration

Postgraduate Taught Programmes - Admissions Team

Liza.Gieron@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5594(ext. 5594)
Claire.Finn@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5247(ext. 5247)

 

Back To Top

Registration

Registration Event Co-Ordinator

Triona.Kirwan@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8697(ext. 8697)

Deferral of Academic Year

Transfers

Nuala.Clancy@dcu.ie

Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5380(ext. 5380)

Back To Top

Room Bookings

Room Bookings

Noeleen.Smullen@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5564(ext. 5564)
Belinda.Griffin@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5783(ext. 5783)
Mary.ODea@dcu.ie 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5855(ext. 5855)

Back To Top

Garda Vetting

Garda Vetting

Noeleen.Smullen@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 5564(ext. 5564)

Back To Top

Incorporation

Incorporation

Niamh McMahon@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8567(ext. 8567)

Noeleen.Peel@dcu.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 8568(ext. 8568)

Mary.Traynor@dcu.ie

Tel: +353 (0) 1 700 7181(ext. 7181)

Back To Top