☰       Show/Hide Menu

☰       Department Menu

Civic Engagement Office

DCU in the Community

Contact Us

Office of Civic Engagement
Prof. Ronaldo Munck Head of Civic Engagement7007898
Ms. Natalja MateaseOffice Manager7006858
Dr. Deiric O'BroinChair Civic Engagement Forum7008862

Community Based Learning

Ms. Joanna OzarowskaProgramme Manager7008851
Ms. Ailbhe GarveyCommunity Liason Officer7008850
Ms. Ruth LynamCommunity Links Co-ordinator7005637
Ms. Lara RocheCommunity Links Co-ordinator7008800

Community Based Research

Dr. Ecaterina McDonaghCommunity Knowledge Broker7006778
Ms. Annabelle ConwaySocial Innovation Consultant8916127
Ms. Catriona KeaneVisiting Researcher 7008800
Dr. Helen McQuillanCommunity Consultant7008800

Research Fellows  

Dr. Ursula KellyVisiting Senior Research Fellow
Dr. Tanja KleiblVisiting Researcher
Dr. Mary HylandPost-Doctoral Researcher
Dr. Vanessa ListonPost-Doctoral Researcher
Dr. Gloria MacriPost-Doctoral Researcher
Dr. Lisa O'QuinnVisiting Researcher